Register Now

Wilkins School - Lower Wilkins Field

Facility Area Information


Boston Post Road
Amherst, NH 03031



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Amherst Rec Soccer Monday September 28, 2020 04:45 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer Tuesday September 29, 2020 04:45 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer Wednesday September 30, 2020 04:45 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer Thursday October 1, 2020 04:45 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer Friday October 2, 2020 04:45 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer Saturday October 3, 2020 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer Monday October 5, 2020 04:45 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer Tuesday October 6, 2020 04:45 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer Wednesday October 7, 2020 04:45 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer Thursday October 8, 2020 04:45 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer Friday October 9, 2020 04:45 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer Saturday October 10, 2020 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer Monday October 12, 2020 04:45 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer Tuesday October 13, 2020 04:45 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer Wednesday October 14, 2020 04:45 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer Thursday October 15, 2020 04:45 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer Friday October 16, 2020 04:45 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer Saturday October 17, 2020 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer Monday October 19, 2020 04:45 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer Tuesday October 20, 2020 04:45 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer Wednesday October 21, 2020 04:45 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer Thursday October 22, 2020 04:45 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer Friday October 23, 2020 04:45 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer Saturday October 24, 2020 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer Monday October 26, 2020 04:45 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer Tuesday October 27, 2020 04:45 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer Wednesday October 28, 2020 04:45 PM - 07:00 PM