Register Now

Wilkins School - Upper Wilkins, Both A and B Fields

Facility Area Information


Boston Post Road
Amherst, NH 03031



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Amherst Patriots Camp Monday August 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Amherst Patriots Camp Tuesday August 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Amherst Patriots Camp Wednesday August 26, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Amherst Patriots Camp Thursday August 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer Monday August 31, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer Tuesday September 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer Wednesday September 2, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer Thursday September 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer Friday September 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer Monday September 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer Tuesday September 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer Wednesday September 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer Thursday September 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer Friday September 11, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM