Register Now

Bean Fields - Field #4 - Baseball Diamond

Facility Area Information


Boston Post Road
Amherst, NH 03031



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Amherst Rec Baseball Monday September 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Amherst Rec Baseball Tuesday September 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Amherst Rec Baseball Wednesday September 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Amherst Rec Baseball Thursday October 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Amherst Rec Baseball Saturday October 3, 2020 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Amherst Rec Baseball Monday October 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Amherst Rec Baseball Tuesday October 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Amherst Rec Baseball Wednesday October 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Amherst Rec Baseball Thursday October 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Amherst Rec Baseball Saturday October 10, 2020 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Amherst Rec Baseball Monday October 12, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Amherst Rec Baseball Tuesday October 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Amherst Rec Baseball Wednesday October 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Amherst Rec Baseball Thursday October 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Amherst Rec Baseball Saturday October 17, 2020 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Amherst Rec Baseball Monday October 19, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Amherst Rec Baseball Tuesday October 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Amherst Rec Baseball Wednesday October 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Amherst Rec Baseball Thursday October 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Amherst Rec Baseball Saturday October 24, 2020 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Amherst Rec Baseball Monday October 26, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Amherst Rec Baseball Tuesday October 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Amherst Rec Baseball Wednesday October 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM