Amherst Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Amherst Middle School

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Amherst Middle School
Softball Field #1
Gym
Tennis Courts
Baseball Field AMS #2
Softball/Soccer Field #3
Flat Field #4
Cafeteria
Chorus Room
Art Room #2


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

Cross Road
Amherst, NH 03031

Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Girls on the Run AMS Practice Thursday September 16, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Amherst Rec Softball Thursday September 16, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Patriots Cheer Practice Thursday September 16, 2021 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Softball Friday September 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Amherst Rec Softball Friday September 17, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Softball Saturday September 18, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Cave Girl Fall Clinic 2021 Sunday September 19, 2021 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Amherst Rec Softball Monday September 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Girls on the Run AMS Practice Tuesday September 21, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Amherst Rec Softball Tuesday September 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Patriots Cheer Practice Tuesday September 21, 2021 05:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Softball Wednesday September 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Patriots Cheer Practice Wednesday September 22, 2021 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Girls on the Run AMS Practice Thursday September 23, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Amherst Rec Softball Thursday September 23, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Patriots Cheer Practice Thursday September 23, 2021 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Softball Friday September 24, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Amherst Rec Softball Friday September 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Softball Saturday September 25, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Cave Girl Fall Clinic 2021 Sunday September 26, 2021 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Amherst Rec Softball Monday September 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Girls on the Run AMS Practice Tuesday September 28, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Amherst Rec Softball Tuesday September 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Patriots Cheer Practice Tuesday September 28, 2021 05:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Softball Wednesday September 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Patriots Cheer Practice Wednesday September 29, 2021 05:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Girls on the Run AMS Practice Thursday September 30, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Amherst Rec Softball Thursday September 30, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Patriots Cheer Practice Thursday September 30, 2021 05:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Softball Friday October 1, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Amherst Rec Softball Friday October 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Softball Saturday October 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Cave Girl Fall Clinic 2021 Sunday October 3, 2021 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Amherst Rec Softball Monday October 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Girls on the Run AMS Practice Tuesday October 5, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Amherst Rec Softball Tuesday October 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Patriots Cheer Practice Tuesday October 5, 2021 05:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Softball Wednesday October 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Patriots Cheer Practice Wednesday October 6, 2021 05:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Girls on the Run AMS Practice Thursday October 7, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Amherst Rec Softball Thursday October 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Patriots Cheer Practice Thursday October 7, 2021 05:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Softball Friday October 8, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Amherst Rec Softball Friday October 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Softball Saturday October 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Amherst Rec Softball Monday October 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Girls on the Run AMS Practice Tuesday October 12, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Amherst Rec Softball Tuesday October 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Patriots Cheer Practice Tuesday October 12, 2021 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Softball Wednesday October 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Patriots Cheer Practice Wednesday October 13, 2021 05:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Girls on the Run AMS Practice Thursday October 14, 2021 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Amherst Rec Softball Thursday October 14, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Patriots Cheer Practice Thursday October 14, 2021 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Softball Friday October 15, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Amherst Rec Softball Friday October 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Softball Saturday October 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM